☰ MENU

Health Services Staff

School Staff Phone E-Mail

 

Armstrong Gail Dzurak, LSN
763-504-8809 gail_dzurak@rdale.org
  Wendi Girard, LPN
  wendi_girard@rdale.org

 

Cooper Mary Gunderson, LSN
763-504-8509 mary_gunderson@rdale.org
  Mary Johnson, LPN (Sub)
  mary_j_johnson@rdale.org

 

Plymouth Sharon Cassidy, LSN
763-504-7109 sharon_cassidy@rdale.org
  Jody Campbell, Health EA   jody_campbell@rdale.org

 

 

RMS Val Minder, LSN
763-504-4809 val_minder@rdale.org
  Shirley Hatfield, Health EA   shirley_hatfield@rdale.org

 

Neill Jana Schneider, LSN
763-504-7405 jana_schneider@rdale.org
  Pam Marek, LPN
  pam_marek@rdale.org

 

Forest Jennifer Rainerson, LSN
  763-504-7905 jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
  Mikaela Tellinghusen, Health EA   mikaela_tellinghusen@rdale.org

 

Lakeview Jane Flower, LSN
763-504-4105 jane_flower@rdale.org
  Lisa Hayek, Health EA
  lisa_hayek@rdale.org

 

Meadow Lake Jennifer Rainerson, LSN
763-504-7705 jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
  Kelly Polski, LPN
  kelly_polski@rdale.org

 

Noble Ann Horgan, LSN
763-504-4011 ann_horgan@rdale.org
  Dana Fox, LPN  763-504-4005 dana_fox@rdale.org

 

Northport Kailee Leventry, LSN
763-504-7805 kailee_leventry@rdale.org
  Marcia Urseth, Health EA   marcia_urseth@rdale.org

 

Spanish Immersion- Ann Horgan, LSN
763-504-4405 ann_horgan@rdale.org

Lorelei Helman, Health EA
lorelei_helman@rdale.org

 

Sonnesyn Cindy Rogers-Block, LSN
763-504-7605 cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org
  Kelly Barrett, LPN
  kelly_barrett@rdale.org

 

 

Zachary Lane Cindy Rogers-Block, LSN
763-504-7305 cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org
  Teresa Bertossi, Health EA   teresa_bertossi@rdale.org

 

 

FAIR Kailee Leventry, LSN 763-971-4519   kailee_leventry@rdale.org
  Sandra Tellingusen, LPN    sandra_tellinghusen@rdale.org
       
New Hope-Early Childhood Special Education Renae Gorman, LSN
763-504-4180 renae_gorman@rdale.org

 

 

RTC/Highview/ TASC Heidi Haines, LSN MS PNP 763-504-8443 heidi_haines@rdale.org
--