☰ MENU

Contacts

Contacts


Marti Voight 763-504-8070
Director of Special Education marti_voight@rdale.org        

 
Armstrong High School
763-504-8809
Gail Dzurak gail_dzurak@rdale.org
   
Cooper High School 763-504-8669
Mary Gunderson mary_gunderson@rdale.org
   
Crystal Learning Center 763-504-8443
Heidi Haines heidi_haines@rdale.org
   
FAIR School Crystal 763-971-4509
Anna Hjerpe anna_hjerpe@rdale.org
   
Forest Elementary 763-504-7905
Jennifer Rainerson jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
   
Highview/TASC/BOOST  763-504-8223
Jana Schneider jana_schneider@rdale.org
   
Holy Trinity 763-533-0600
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
King of Grace 763-546-3131
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
Lakeview Elementary 763-504-4105
Anna Hjerpe anna_hjerpe@rdale.org
   
Meadow Lake Elementary 763-504-7705
Jennifer Rainerson jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
   
Neill Elementary 763-504-7405
Jana Schneider jana_schneider@rdale.org
   
New Hope Learning Center 763-504-4165
Renae Gorman renae_gorman@rdale.org
   
Noble Elementary 763-504-4005
Val Minder val_minder@rdale.org
   
Northport Elementary 763-504-7805
Anna Hjerpe anna_hjerpe@rdale.org
   
Pilgrim Lane 763-504-8412
Jennifer Rainerson jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
   
Plymouth Middle School 763-504-7108
Sharon Cassidy sharon_cassidy@rdale.org
   
Robbinsdale Middle School 763-504-4809
Val Minder val_minder@rdale.org
   
Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion 763-504-4405
Cynthia Rogers-Block cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org
   
Sacred Heart 763-537-1329
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
Sandburg Middle School 763-504-8223
Jana Schneider jana_schneider@rdale.org
   
School of Engineering and Arts 763-504-7205
Sharon Cassidy sharon_cassidy@rdale.org
   
Sonnesyn Elementary  763-504-7605
Cynthia Rogers-Block cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org

 
St. Raphael's 763-504-9450
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
Zachary Lane Elementary 763-504-7305
Cynthia Rogers-Block cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org